Practical Boat Owner, Editorial staff

Sarah Norbury
Editor
sarah_norbury@ipcmedia.com

Roz Jones
Editor’s PA
roz_jones@ipcmedia.com

David Pugh
Deputy Editor
david_pugh@ipcmedia.com

Andrew Simpson
Consultant Editor

David Harding
Technical Editor
david_harding@ipcmedia.com

Ben Meakins
Geoff Pack Scholar
ben_meakins@ipcmedia.com

Kevin Slater
Art Editor
kevin_slater@ipcmedia.com


Julian Peckham
Production Editor
julian_peckham@ipcmedia.com

Rob Melotti
News Editor, new gear & cruising
robert_melotti@ipcmedia.com

John Szczepaniak
Sub-editor
john_szczepaniak@ipcmedia.com

Publisher
Simon Owen
simon_owen@ipcmedia.com