By email: pbo@timeinc.com
By post: PBO, Time Inc. (UK) Ltd, Westover House, West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset BH15 1JG
By phone tel: +44 (0)1202 440820
By fax: +44 (0)1202 440860

ARTICLE SUBMISSIONS
When submitting letters, practical projects or other articles please include hi-res digital images. Please include your name and full postal address. The editor reserves the right to shorten or modify any material submitted. Time Inc. (UK) Ltd and/or its associated companies reserve the right to re-use any submission in any edition, format or medium. We cannot take responsibility for manuscripts or photographs sent in.

SUBSCRIPTIONS
Tel: 0844 848 0848 (low call rate)
Tel: +44(0)330 3330 233 (overseas)
Email: magazinesdirect@quadrantsubs.com

COPY SERVICE buy archived articles, books and plans
Visit: www.ybw.com/reprints
Email: copyreport@timeinc.com
Tel: 01202 440832

BUY A BACK ISSUE
Back issues cost £6.95 each
Tel: +44 (0)1733 688964 (24 hrs)
Click here to buy a back issue

ADVERTISING

Display Advertising

Michael Beattie: Head of Market
Tel: +44 (0)7803 722007
michael.beattie@timeinc.com

Chris Wilson: Media Advisor
+44 (0) 7989 428596
chris.wilson@timeinc.com

James Leaver: Senior Sales Executive
+44 (0)7540 403750
james.leaver@timeinc.com

Mark Taylor: Senior Media Advisor
+44 (0)7984 6403306
mark.taylor@timeinc.com

Classified & Trade Tel:
Tevin Tom +44 (0) 1252 555325
Tevin.tom@timeinc.com

Private Boats for Sale:
Andrew Jones +44 (0) 1252 555302
andrew.james-jones@timeinc.com

Ad Production
Peter Burton
020 3148 2688
peter.burton@timeinc.com

MARKETING
Marketing exec Amy Golby
amy.golby@timeinc.com
+44 (0) 125 255 5133
+44 (0) 789 017 3757

SYNDICATION

Time Inc. (UK) Ltd Syndication can give you access to a wide range of content from the finest articles and pictures in the marketplace. We can offer you the opportunity to license content from a leading portfolio of magazines including Practical Boat Owner, Motor Boat & Yachting, Yachting Monthly, Yachting World and SuperYacht World.

From stunning photography, unrivalled editorial, the most authoritative boat tests and technical product reviews, whatever your looking for our huge range of knowledgeable and informative content can’t fail to match your needs. We can license content to be used in print, online, broadcasting, marketing and advertising and in a simple and cost effective way.

To find out more about content opportunities and to discuss individual requirements and costs please contact: +44 (0) 203 148 5000

NEWSAGENTS – TO STOCK PBO
Contact Mike Dore
Tel: +44 (0)20 3147 9177
E-mail: mike_dore@marketforce.co.uk